Restaurant Revitalization Fund Opening May 3
Posted in Legal Bites
Restaurant Revitalization Fund Opening May 3

On April 27, 2021, the Small Business Administration ("SBA") announced that the much-anticipated Restaurant Revitalization Fund would be opening on May 3, 2021 at 9 am PST/12 pm EST. Restaurant operators may register through the SBA’s RRF portal beginning on Friday, April 30 at 6 am PST/9 am EST.

The SBA will host two webinars on Tuesday, April 27 and Wednesday, April 28 covering the Restaurant Revitalization Fund program details and how to submit an application. The two webinars will cover the same content. Registration is available here. The webinars are limited to the first 20,000 registrants. Both webinars will be recorded and later posted on SBA's YouTube channel.

The SBA released guidelines for the Restaurant Revitalization Fund on April 17, 2021.

The SBA has also added a knowledge base to address frequently asked questions about the program.

  • Pooja S. Nair
    Partner

    Pooja S. Nair is a business litigator and problem solver with a focus on the food and beverage sector. She advises food and beverage clients, startups and other businesses on a comprehensive range of issues, including employment ...

Subscribe

Recent Posts

Blogs

Contributors

Archives

Jump to PageX
Close

ECJ uses cookies to enhance your experience on our website, to better understand how our website is used and to help provide security. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies. For more information see our Privacy Policy and our Terms of Use.